Guess where I’m going?

I’ll give you a clue: they speak English, they celebrate Christmas in the summer but they don’t have kangaroos, and it’s about as far from my birthplace as you can get without leaving the planet.

I’m flying in 3 hours. I land in 33 hours. Can’t wait!

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guess where I’m going?

  1. Karen says:

    Oh wow you lucky thing, I wish I was going!!!………….Oh yes I forgot I am!!!
    My turn in a week……..Wooppeeeeeeee!!
    See you there.

  2. delia says:

    You’re coming here! Have you got accomidation? My flat does couch surfers in Whangarei, it would be great to see you!

    • nontraveller says:

      Delia! Good to hear from you! I’d forgotten you were in New Zealand. Sorry for not sending you those Albania photos, I promise I’ll get around to it. Sadly I don’t know whether I’ll have time to do the North Island, but if I’m in the area I’ll let you know!

  3. Gillfloev@aol.com says:

    I assume it’s you Mark!! Good luck. Keep safe. We look forward to your next epistles. From Gillian and family XX

Leave a Reply

